Oct 07, 2015 · To view your YouTube history, you first want to make sure you’re logged into your account, and then you will click on the “History” link in the left navigation pane. Note, under “watch history” you will see two options to “clear all watch history” and “pause watch history”.
Oct 02, 2019 · While you could previously delete your YouTube history manually, Google has recently made the process automatic so you no longer have to remind yourself to perform the task regularly. Search history isn't viewable when signed out. Language: English Location: United States Restricted Mode: Off History Help To clean up your History, just head to your History page and do the same. Of course, you can always just set up YouTube to keep no history at all too . How to Prevent YouTube from Keeping a Record
Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can't delete a channel on mobile devices right now. Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel: On a computer, make sure you're signed in to YouTube with the channel you want to delete. You can delete some or all of this data. Deleting may limit or disable the use of this data for more personalized experiences but it will still be in your Google Account. You can always see your YouTube purchases in your library. Hide purchases. It's not currently possible to hide purchases from your purchase history. You can view public comments you’ve left across YouTube. Go to Comment History. To go to the original place you posted your comment, click or tap the content. If you commented on a video that's been deleted, or if your comment was removed by YouTube for a policy violation, it won't appear in this history.